Search results for "oilfield inspection".

Search results for "oilfield inspection". Page 1 of 7, Results 1 to 25
Title Location Date
Reset
Romania Ploiesti: Discharge Manifold Equipment Inspector I
Ploiesti, B, RO, 107025 Feb 8, 2019 0.00 mi M037-ESG-DME Inspector I (55304263) Regular employee B Ploiesti-Romania-Ploiesti-Discharge-Manifold-Equipment-Inspector-I-B-107025
Ploiesti, B, RO, 107025 Feb 8, 2019
US Zanesville: Pump Technician I to III - Cementing
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jan 31, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Pump-Technician-I-to-III-Cementing-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jan 31, 2019
US Montgomery: Operator Assistant II to Service Operator II - Cementing
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 Jan 31, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District PA Montgomery-US-Montgomery-Operator-Assistant-II-to-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-PA-17752
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 Jan 31, 2019
US New Iberia: Service Operator I/II - Service Specialist I: Tubing Conveyed Perforating (TCP)
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 Jan 31, 2019 0.00 mi TP03-ESG-Svc Operator I-TCP (43037854) Regular employee LA New-Iberia-US-New-Iberia-Service-Operator-III-Service-Specialist-I-Tubing-Conveyed-Perforating-%28TCP%29-LA-70560
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 Jan 31, 2019
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant II to Service Operator II - Cementing
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Feb 1, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-II-to-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Feb 1, 2019
Russian Federation Nyagan: Field Service Rep. I - Drilling Fluids
Nyagan, KHM, RU, 628181 Feb 7, 2019 0.00 mi BD08-ESG-Fld Svc Rep-Fluid Perf I (44999968) Temporary KHM Nyagan-Russian-Federation-Nyagan-Field-Service-Rep_-I-Drilling-Fluids-KHM-628181
Nyagan, KHM, RU, 628181 Feb 7, 2019
Australia Karratha: Supv, Bulk Plant-Cementing
Karratha, WA, AU, 5713 Feb 17, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ29-ESG-Supv, Bulk Plant-Cementing (54145217) Regular employee WA Karratha-Australia-Karratha-Supv%2C-Bulk-Plant-Cementing-WA-5713
Karratha, WA, AU, 5713 Feb 17, 2019
Australia Brisbane: Separation Solutions Operations Manager
Brisbane, QLD, AU, 4000 Feb 1, 2019 0.00 mi BD15-ESG-Operations Ldr-Fluid Perf (44999975) Regular employee QLD Brisbane-Australia-Brisbane-Drilling-Fluids-Operations-Leader-QLD-4000
Brisbane, QLD, AU, 4000 Feb 1, 2019
US Zanesville: Service Operator I to Service Specialist I - Service Tools
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Feb 1, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Service-Operator-I-to-Service-Specialist-I-Service-Tools-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Feb 1, 2019
Egypt Cairo: Service Operator I-Testing Tools
Cairo, C, EG Feb 21, 2019 0.00 mi TT03-ESG-Svc Operator I-Testing Tools (54053949) Regular employee C Cairo-Egypt-Cairo-Service-Operator-I-Testing-Tools-C
Cairo, C, EG Feb 21, 2019
Egypt Cairo: Service Operator I-Testing Tools
Cairo, C, EG Feb 21, 2019 0.00 mi TT03-ESG-Svc Operator I-Testing Tools (54053949) Regular employee C Cairo-Egypt-Cairo-Service-Operator-I-Testing-Tools-C
Cairo, C, EG Feb 21, 2019
United States Denver: Software Technical Advisor - Software Development
Denver, CO, US, 80202 Jan 25, 2019 0.00 mi T802-ESG-Tech Advisor-Software Dev (45011977) Regular employee CO Denver-United-States-Denver-Software-Technical-Advisor-Software-Development-CO-80202
Denver, CO, US, 80202 Jan 25, 2019
Norway - Stavanger, Logistics Specialist, Sr - Supply Chain
Stavanger, 11, NO, 4065 Feb 8, 2019 0.00 mi PL47-ESG-Logistics Specialist, Sr (53458677) Regular employee 11 Stavanger-Norway-Stavanger%2C-Logistics-Specialist%2C-Sr-Supply-Chain-11-4065
Stavanger, 11, NO, 4065 Feb 8, 2019
United Kingdom Aberdeen: Senior Mechanical Engineer
Aberdeen, ABE, GB, AB32 6JL Feb 6, 2019 0.00 mi RD104-ESG-R&D Mechanical Engineer, Sr (55111884) Regular employee ABE Aberdeen-United-Kingdom-Aberdeen-Senior-Mechanical-Engineer-ABE-AB32-6JL
Aberdeen, ABE, GB, AB32 6JL Feb 6, 2019
United States Lafayette: Service Operator II - (Slickline) Plug and Abandonment Operations
Lafayette, LA, US, 70508 Feb 19, 2019 0.00 mi PM312-ESG-Service Operator II-PM (54679839) Regular employee LA Lafayette-United-States-Lafayette-Service-Operator-II-%28Slickline%29-Plug-and-Abandonment-Operations-LA-70508
Lafayette, LA, US, 70508 Feb 19, 2019
Singapore: QA/QC Inspector
Singapore, 05, SG, 639940 Feb 8, 2019 0.00 mi A242-ESG-QA/QC Inspector (53086949) Regular employee 05 Singapore-Singapore-QAQC-Inspector-05-639940
Singapore, 05, SG, 639940 Feb 8, 2019
US Spring: Associate Supplier Quality Professional
Spring, TX, US, 77386 Feb 5, 2019 0.00 mi PL80-ESG-Supplier Quality Prof, Assoc (54041000) Regular employee TX Spring-United-States-Spring-Supplier-Quality-Prof%2C-Assoc-TX-77386
Spring, TX, US, 77386 Feb 5, 2019
Singapore Singapore: QA/QC Inspector
Singapore, 01, SG, 637131 Jan 24, 2019 0.00 mi A242-ESG-QA/QC Inspector (53086949) Regular employee 01 Singapore-Singapore-Singapore-QAQC-Inspector-01-637131
Singapore, 01, SG, 637131 Jan 24, 2019
Australia Moomba: Service Operator-Nitrogen International, II
Moomba, SA, AU, 5000 Feb 14, 2019 0.00 mi BC334-ESG-Svc Operator-Nitrogen Intl, II (54197807 Regular employee SA Moomba-Australia-Moomba-Service-Operator-Nitrogen-International%2C-II-SA-5000
Moomba, SA, AU, 5000 Feb 14, 2019
US Eaton: Delivery Driver-MultiChem, I - III
Eaton, CO, US, 80615 Feb 16, 2019 0.00 mi Ft Lupton District CO Eaton-US-Eaton-Delivery-Driver-MultiChem%2C-I-III-CO-80615
Eaton, CO, US, 80615 Feb 16, 2019
US Houston: Supplier Quality Professional
Houston, TX, US, 77032 Feb 19, 2019 0.00 mi PL81-ESG-Supplier Quality Professional (54040061) Regular employee TX Houston-US-Houston-Supplier-Quality-Professional-TX-77032
Houston, TX, US, 77032 Feb 19, 2019
US Duncan: Entry Level Machine Operator
Duncan, OK, US, 73533 Jan 30, 2019 0.00 mi K041-ESG-Associate Machine Operator (53086029) Regular employee OK Duncan-US-Duncan-Entry-Level-Machine-Operator-OK-73533
Duncan, OK, US, 73533 Jan 30, 2019
Peru Talara: Entry Level Operator Assistant I - Cementing
Talara, PIU, PE Jan 25, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ01-ESG-Operator Asst I-Cementing (43034397) Temporary PIU Talara-Peru-Talara-Entry-Level-Operator-Assistant-I-Cementing-PIU
Talara, PIU, PE Jan 25, 2019
Russian Federation Muravlenko: Entry Level Operator Assistant I - Cementing
Muravlenko, YAN, RU, 629603 Feb 15, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ01-ESG-Operator Asst I-Cementing (43034397) Temporary YAN Muravlenko-Russian-Federation-Muravlenko-Entry-Level-Operator-Assistant-I-Cementing-YAN-629603
Muravlenko, YAN, RU, 629603 Feb 15, 2019
Russian Federation Muravlenko: Entry Level Operator Assistant I - Cementing
Muravlenko, YAN, RU, 629603 Feb 15, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ01-ESG-Operator Asst I-Cementing (43034397) Temporary YAN Muravlenko-Russian-Federation-Muravlenko-Entry-Level-Operator-Assistant-I-Cementing-YAN-629603
Muravlenko, YAN, RU, 629603 Feb 15, 2019