Search results for "oilfield inspection".

Search results for "oilfield inspection". Page 1 of 5, Results 1 to 25
Title Location Date
Reset
US Zanesville: Pump Technician I- Frac/Acid
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Apr 10, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Pump-Technician-I-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Apr 10, 2019
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant II - Frac/Acid
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Apr 3, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-II-FracAcid-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Apr 3, 2019
US New Iberia: Service Operator I/II - Service Specialist I: Tubing Conveyed Perforating (TCP)
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 Apr 4, 2019 0.00 mi TP03-ESG-Svc Operator I-TCP (43037854) Regular employee LA New-Iberia-US-New-Iberia-Service-Operator-III-Service-Specialist-I-Tubing-Conveyed-Perforating-%28TCP%29-LA-70560
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 Apr 4, 2019
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant II to Service Operator II - Cementing
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Mar 31, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-II-to-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Mar 31, 2019
US Artesia: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II Cementing
Artesia, NM, US, 88210 Apr 3, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District NM Artesia-US-Artesia-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-NM-88210
Artesia, NM, US, 88210 Apr 3, 2019
US Montgomery: Operator Assistant II to Service Operator II - Cementing
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 Mar 30, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District PA Montgomery-US-Montgomery-Operator-Assistant-II-to-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-PA-17752
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 Mar 30, 2019
US Odessa: Operator Assistant II - Serv Operator II -Cementing
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Apr 5, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Odessa-US-Odessa-Operator-Assistant-II-Serv-Operator-II-Cementing-TX-79763
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Apr 5, 2019
US Zanesville: Bulk Plant Supervisor-Cementing
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Mar 23, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Bulk-Plant-Supervisor-Cementing-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Mar 23, 2019
Russian Federation Mayskoe and Snezhnoe: Tech Prof-Baroid, Assoc
Mayskoe and Snezhnoe, TOM, RU, 636703 Apr 16, 2019 0.00 mi BD11-ESG-Tech Prof-Baroid, Assoc (44999971) Temporary TOM Mayskoe-and-Snezhnoe-Russian-Federation-Mayskoe-and-Snezhnoe-Tech-Prof-Baroid%2C-Assoc-TOM-636703
Mayskoe and Snezhnoe, TOM, RU, 636703 Apr 16, 2019
Russian Federation Nyagan: Tech Prof-Baroid, Assoc
Nyagan, YAN, RU, 628181 Apr 18, 2019 0.00 mi BD11-ESG-Tech Prof-Baroid, Assoc (44999971) Temporary YAN Nyagan-Russian-Federation-Nyagan-Tech-Prof-Baroid%2C-Assoc-YAN-628181
Nyagan, YAN, RU, 628181 Apr 18, 2019
United States Houston: Production Enhancement Project Mgr-Systems Eng, Sr
Houston, TX, US, 77032 Apr 11, 2019 0.00 mi S303-ESG-Project Mgr-Systems Eng, Sr (45011820) Regular employee TX Houston-United-States-Houston-Production-Enhancement-Project-Mgr-Systems-Eng%2C-Sr-TX-77032
Houston, TX, US, 77032 Apr 11, 2019
Egypt Cairo: Service Operator I-Testing Tools
Cairo, C, EG Apr 15, 2019 0.00 mi TT03-ESG-Svc Operator I-Testing Tools (54053949) Regular employee C Cairo-Egypt-Cairo-Service-Operator-I-Testing-Tools-C
Cairo, C, EG Apr 15, 2019
United States Houston: Software Architect
Houston, TX, US, 77032 Mar 21, 2019 0.00 mi T802-ESG-Tech Advisor-Software Dev (45011977) Regular employee TX Houston-United-States-Houston-Software-Architect-TX-77032
Houston, TX, US, 77032 Mar 21, 2019
United States Carrollton: Senior Mechanical Engineer - Advisor Mechanical Engineer
Carrollton, TX, US, 75006 Apr 15, 2019 0.00 mi RD104-ESG-R&D Mechanical Engineer, Sr (55111884) Regular employee TX Carrollton-United-States-Carrollton-Senior-Mechanical-Engineer-Advisor-Mechanical-Engineer-TX-75006
Carrollton, TX, US, 75006 Apr 15, 2019
Saudi Arabia Al-Khobar: QA/QC Group Leader
Al-Khobar, 04, SA, 31952 Apr 11, 2019 0.00 mi A043-ESG-QA/QC Group Leader (53087131) Regular employee 04 Al-Khobar-Saudi-Arabia-Al-Khobar-QAQC-Group-Leader-04-31952
Al-Khobar, 04, SA, 31952 Apr 11, 2019
Mexico Paraiso: Service Operator-Nitrogen International, II
Paraiso, TAB, MX, 86604 Mar 28, 2019 0.00 mi BC334-ESG-Svc Operator-Nitrogen Intl, II (54197807 Regular employee TAB Paraiso-Mexico-Paraiso-Service-Operator-Nitrogen-International%2C-II-TAB-86604
Paraiso, TAB, MX, 86604 Mar 28, 2019
US Caldwell: Delivery Driver-MultiChem, I
Caldwell, TX, US, 77836-7797 Mar 25, 2019 0.00 mi Kilgore District TX Caldwell-US-Caldwell-Delivery-Driver-MultiChem%2C-I-TX-77836-7797
Caldwell, TX, US, 77836-7797 Mar 25, 2019
US Washington: Delivery Driver-MultiChem, I to II
Washington, PA, US, 15301-3780 Apr 10, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District PA Washington-US-Washington-Delivery-Driver-MultiChem%2C-I-to-II-PA-15301-3780
Washington, PA, US, 15301-3780 Apr 10, 2019
Kuwait Ahmadi: Coord, HSE
Ahmadi, AH, KW, 61001 Apr 7, 2019 0.00 mi A452-ESG-Coord, HSE (53086719) Regular employee AH Ahmadi-Kuwait-Ahmadi-Coord%2C-HSE-AH-61001
Ahmadi, AH, KW, 61001 Apr 7, 2019
Mexico Reforma: Coord, HSE
Reforma, TAB, MX, 29500 Mar 27, 2019 0.00 mi A452-ESG-Coord, HSE (53086719) Regular employee TAB Reforma-Mexico-Reforma-Coord%2C-HSE-TAB-29500
Reforma, TAB, MX, 29500 Mar 27, 2019
Colombia Villavicencio: Entry Level Operator Assistant I - Cementing
Villavicencio, MET, CO Apr 1, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ01-ESG-Operator Asst I-Cementing (43034397) Temporary MET Villavicencio-Colombia-Villavicencio-Entry-Level-Operator-Assistant-I-Cementing-MET
Villavicencio, MET, CO Apr 1, 2019
Mexico Reforma: Coord, HSE, Assoc
Reforma, TAB, MX, 29500 Mar 27, 2019 0.00 mi A453-ESG-Coord, HSE, Assoc (53086720) Regular employee TAB Reforma-Mexico-Reforma-Coord%2C-HSE%2C-Assoc-TAB-29500
Reforma, TAB, MX, 29500 Mar 27, 2019
Mexico Cuidad del Carmen: Coord, HSE
Cuidad del Carmen, TAB, MX, 24121 Mar 27, 2019 0.00 mi A452-ESG-Coord, HSE (53086719) Regular employee TAB Cuidad-del-Carmen-Mexico-Cuidad-del-Carmen-Coord%2C-HSE-TAB-24121
Cuidad del Carmen, TAB, MX, 24121 Mar 27, 2019
Suriname Paramaribo: Entry Level Operator Assistant I - Cementing
Paramaribo, PM, SR Mar 29, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ01-ESG-Operator Asst I-Cementing (43034397) Temporary PM Paramaribo-Suriname-Paramaribo-Entry-Level-Operator-Assistant-I-Cementing-PM
Paramaribo, PM, SR Mar 29, 2019
Canada Leduc: Senior Machine Operator
Leduc, AB, CA, T9E 0R8 Apr 8, 2019 0.00 mi K039-ESG-Senior Machine Operator (53085962) Regular employee AB Leduc-Canada-Leduc-Senior-Machine-Operator-AB-T9E-0R8
Leduc, AB, CA, T9E 0R8 Apr 8, 2019