Search results for "oilfield inspection".

Search results for "oilfield inspection". Page 1 of 7, Results 1 to 25
Title Location Date
Reset
Egypt Cairo: Operator Assistant II - Slickline
Cairo, C, EG Jun 20, 2019 0.00 mi CL02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Slickline (43037777) Regular employee C Cairo-Egypt-Cairo-Operator-Assistant-II-Slickline-C
Cairo, C, EG Jun 20, 2019
US Odessa: Pump Technician I Frac/Acid
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Jun 17, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Odessa-US-Odessa-Pump-Technician-I-FracAcid-TX-79763
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Jun 17, 2019
Denmark Esbjerg N: Discharge Manifold Equipment Inspector I
Esbjerg N, 81, DK, 6715 Jun 4, 2019 0.00 mi M037-ESG-DME Inspector I (55304263) Regular employee 81 Esbjerg-N-Denmark-Esbjerg-N-Discharge-Manifold-Equipment-Inspector-I-81-6715
Esbjerg N, 81, DK, 6715 Jun 4, 2019
Saudi Arabia AL Ahsa: Discharge Manifold Equipment Inspector III
AL Ahsa, 14, SA, 31311 Jun 9, 2019 0.00 mi M039-ESG-DME Inspector III (55304516) CommuterIn-Halco 14 AL-Ahsa-Saudi-Arabia-AL-Ahsa-Discharge-Manifold-Equipment-Inspector-III-14-31311
AL Ahsa, 14, SA, 31311 Jun 9, 2019
US Zanesville: Pump Technician I to III
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jun 13, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Pump-Technician-I-to-III-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jun 13, 2019
US Montgomery: Operator Assistant II to Service Operator II - Cementing
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 May 23, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District PA Montgomery-US-Montgomery-Operator-Assistant-II-to-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-PA-17752
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 May 23, 2019
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant II to Service Operator II - Cementing
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jun 16, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-II-to-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jun 16, 2019
US Fort Lupton: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II - Frac/Acid
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Jun 4, 2019 0.00 mi Ft Lupton District CO Fort-Lupton-US-Fort-Lupton-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-FracAcid-CO-80621-8345
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Jun 4, 2019
US Fort Lupton: Operator Assistant II - Svc Operator II - Cementing
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Jun 7, 2019 0.00 mi Ft Lupton District CO Fort-Lupton-US-Fort-Lupton-Operator-Assistant-II-Svc-Operator-II-Cementing-CO-80621-8345
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Jun 7, 2019
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant II to Service Operator II- Frac/Acid
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 May 29, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-II-to-Service-Operator-II-FracAcid-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 May 29, 2019
Canada Red Deer: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator I/ II: Frac/Acid
Red Deer, AB, CA, T4P 3R4 Jun 4, 2019 0.00 mi PF02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Frac Acid (43037801) Regular employee AB Red-Deer-Canada-Red-Deer-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-I-II-FracAcid-AB-T4P-3R4
Red Deer, AB, CA, T4P 3R4 Jun 4, 2019
Canada Clairmont: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator I/II: Frac/Acid
Clairmont, AB, CA, T0H 0W0 Jun 4, 2019 0.00 mi PF02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Frac Acid (43037801) Regular employee AB Clairmont-Canada-Clairmont-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-III-FracAcid-AB-T0H-0W0
Clairmont, AB, CA, T0H 0W0 Jun 4, 2019
US Casper: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II Cementing
Evansville, WY, US, 82636 May 23, 2019 0.00 mi Rock Springs District WY Evansville-United-States-Evansville-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-WY-82636
Evansville, WY, US, 82636 May 23, 2019
US Prudhoe Bay: Service Operator I - II: Wireline (Case Hole)
Prudhoe Bay, AK, US, 99734 Jun 12, 2019 0.00 mi Alaska District AK Prudhoe-Bay-US-Prudhoe-Bay-Service-Operator-I-II-Logging-and-Perf-AK-99734
Prudhoe Bay, AK, US, 99734 Jun 12, 2019
US Houston: Operator Assistant II- Service Operator II: Pinnacle
Houston, TX, US, 77032 May 31, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Houston-US-Houston-Operator-Assistant-II-Serv-Operator-II-Pinnacle-TX-77032
Houston, TX, US, 77032 May 31, 2019
US Artesia: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II: Cementing
Artesia, NM, US, 88210 Jun 8, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District NM Artesia-United-States-Artesia-Operator-Assistant-II-Cementing-NM-88210
Artesia, NM, US, 88210 Jun 8, 2019
US Williston: Operator Assistant II-Service Operator II - Frac/Acid
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Jun 15, 2019 0.00 mi Williston District ND Williston-US-Williston-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-FracAcid-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Jun 15, 2019
Saudi Arabia Al-Khobar: Operator Assistant II - TCP
Al-Khobar, 14, SA, 31952 Jun 11, 2019 0.00 mi TP02-ESG-Operator Asst II-TCP (43037853) Regular employee 14 Al-Khobar-Saudi-Arabia-Al-Khobar-Operator-Assistant-II-TCP-14-31952
Al-Khobar, 14, SA, 31952 Jun 11, 2019
US Caldwell: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II: Cementing
Caldwell, TX, US, 77836 Jun 11, 2019 0.00 mi Kilgore District TX Caldwell-US-Caldwell-Operator-Assistant-II-Cementing-TX-77836
Caldwell, TX, US, 77836 Jun 11, 2019
US San Antonio: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator I: Perforating
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 Jun 10, 2019 0.00 mi San Antonio District TX Elmendorf-US-Elmendorf-Operator-Assistant-II-Logging-and-Perf-TX-78112
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 Jun 10, 2019
US Williston: Operator Assistant II-Service Operator II - Cementing
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Jun 14, 2019 0.00 mi Williston District ND Williston-US-Williston-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Jun 14, 2019
US Williston: Operator Assistant II-Service Operator II - Logging and Perf
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Jun 20, 2019 0.00 mi Williston District ND Williston-US-Williston-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Logging-and-Perf-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Jun 20, 2019
Russian Federation Nyagan: Field Service Rep. I - Drilling Fluids
Nyagan, KHM, RU, 628181 May 27, 2019 0.00 mi BD08-ESG-Fld Svc Rep-Fluid Perf I (44999968) Temporary KHM Nyagan-Russian-Federation-Nyagan-Field-Service-Rep_-I-Drilling-Fluids-KHM-628181
Nyagan, KHM, RU, 628181 May 27, 2019
Russian Federation Mayskoe and Snezhnoe: Tech Prof-Baroid, Assoc
Mayskoe and Snezhnoe, TOM, RU, 636703 Jun 13, 2019 0.00 mi BD11-ESG-Tech Prof-Baroid, Assoc (44999971) Temporary TOM Mayskoe-and-Snezhnoe-Russian-Federation-Mayskoe-and-Snezhnoe-Tech-Prof-Baroid%2C-Assoc-TOM-636703
Mayskoe and Snezhnoe, TOM, RU, 636703 Jun 13, 2019
United Kingdom London: Account Manager
London, UKM, GB, W4 5YA Jun 13, 2019 0.00 mi LG941-ESG-Account Manager I (54531301) Regular employee UKM London-United-Kingdom-London-Account-Manager-UKM-W4-5YA
London, UKM, GB, W4 5YA Jun 13, 2019