Search results for "oilfield inspection".

Search results for "oilfield inspection". Page 1 of 3, Results 1 to 25
Title Location Date
Reset
Discharge Manifold Equipment (DME) Technician I
AL Ahsa, 04, SA, 31311 Nov 29, 2019 0.00 mi M027-ESG-DME Technician I (54292997) Saudi Arabia Regular employee 04 AL-Ahsa-Saudi-Arabia-AL-Ahsa-Discharge-Manifold-Equipment-%28DME%29-Technician-I-04-31311
AL Ahsa, 04, SA, 31311 Nov 29, 2019
Discharge Manifold Equipment (DME) Technician I
Neiva, HUI, CO Nov 29, 2019 0.00 mi M027-ESG-DME Technician I (54292997) Colombia Temporary HUI Neiva-Discharge-Manifold-Equipment-%28DME%29-Technician-I-HUI
Neiva, HUI, CO Nov 29, 2019
Discharge Manifold Equipment (DME) Technician I
Neiva, HUI, CO Dec 9, 2019 0.00 mi M027-ESG-DME Technician I (54292997) Colombia Temporary HUI Neiva-Discharge-Manifold-Equipment-%28DME%29-Technician-I-HUI
Neiva, HUI, CO Dec 9, 2019
Discharge Manifold Equipment Inspector I
Neiva, HUI, CO Dec 9, 2019 0.00 mi M037-ESG-DME Inspector I (55304263) Colombia Temporary HUI Neiva-Discharge-Manifold-Equipment-Inspector-I-HUI
Neiva, HUI, CO Dec 9, 2019
Account Manager I
Staouéli Algiers, 16, DZ, 16000 Dec 8, 2019 0.00 mi LG941-ESG-Account Manager I (54531301) Algeria Regular employee 16 Staou%C3%A9li-Algiers-Account-Manager-I-16-16000
Staouéli Algiers, 16, DZ, 16000 Dec 8, 2019
Operator Assistant II - Service Operator I/II: Cementing
Evansville, WY, US, 82636 Nov 15, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Cementing (43034398) Rock Springs District Regular employee WY Evansville-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-III-Cementing-WY-82636
Evansville, WY, US, 82636 Nov 15, 2019
Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II: Cementing
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Dec 12, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Cementing (43034398) Williston District Regular employee ND Williston-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Dec 12, 2019
Operator Assistant II - Frac/Acid
Paraiso, TAB, MX, 86604 Dec 6, 2019 0.00 mi PF02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Frac Acid (43037801) Mexico Temporary TAB Paraiso-Operator-Assistant-II-FracAcid-TAB-86604
Paraiso, TAB, MX, 86604 Dec 6, 2019
Entry Level Operator Assistant I - Frac/Acid
Paraiso, TAB, MX, 86604 Dec 6, 2019 0.00 mi PF01-ESG-Operator Asst I-Frac Acid (43037800) Mexico Regular employee TAB Paraiso-Entry-Level-Operator-Assistant-I-FracAcid-TAB-86604
Paraiso, TAB, MX, 86604 Dec 6, 2019
Operator Assistant II - Frac/Acid
Reforma, TAB, MX, 29500 Dec 6, 2019 0.00 mi PF02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Frac Acid (43037801) Mexico Temporary TAB Reforma-Operator-Assistant-II-FracAcid-TAB-29500
Reforma, TAB, MX, 29500 Dec 6, 2019
Coord, HSE
Reforma, TAB, MX, 29500 Dec 10, 2019 0.00 mi A452-ESG-Coord, HSE (53086719) Mexico Regular employee TAB Reforma-Coord%2C-HSE-TAB-29500
Reforma, TAB, MX, 29500 Dec 10, 2019
Coord, HSE
Reforma, TAB, MX, 29500 Dec 10, 2019 0.00 mi A452-ESG-Coord, HSE (53086719) Mexico Regular employee TAB Reforma-Coord%2C-HSE-TAB-29500
Reforma, TAB, MX, 29500 Dec 10, 2019
Coord, HSE
Coca, D, EC Dec 12, 2019 0.00 mi A452-ESG-Coord, HSE (53086719) Ecuador Project Hire D Coca-Coord%2C-HSE-D
Coca, D, EC Dec 12, 2019
Mechanic Technician II
Reforma, TAB, MX, 29500 Nov 29, 2019 0.00 mi M006-ESG-Mechanic Technician II (43033457) Mexico Regular employee TAB Reforma-Mechanic-Technician-II-TAB-29500
Reforma, TAB, MX, 29500 Nov 29, 2019
Delivery Driver II - MultiChem
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Dec 7, 2019 0.00 mi MC109-ESG-Driver, Delivery-MultiChem, II (54497763 Williston District Regular employee ND Williston-Delivery-Driver-II-MultiChem-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Dec 7, 2019
Electrical/Mechanical LWD Technicial III
Aberdeen, ABE, GB, AB21 0GN Dec 8, 2019 0.00 mi SP07L-ESG-Elect/Mech LWD Tech III (54053577) Regular employee ABE Aberdeen-United-Kingdom-Aberdeen-ElectricalMechanical-LWD-Technicial-III-ABE-AB21-0GN
Aberdeen, ABE, GB, AB21 0GN Dec 8, 2019
CDL Driver-MultiChem, I to II
Washington, PA, US, 15301-3780 Dec 9, 2019 0.00 mi MC108-ESG-Driver, Delivery-MultiChem, I (54497762) Zanesville District Regular employee PA Washington-CDL-Driver-MultiChem%2C-I-to-II-PA-15301-3780
Washington, PA, US, 15301-3780 Dec 9, 2019
Field Engineer II - Directional Drilling
Cunduacan, TAB, MX, 86693 Nov 20, 2019 0.00 mi DV03-ESG-Field Prof-DD, II (53337170) Mexico Regular employee TAB Cunduacan-Field-Engineer-II-Directional-Drilling-TAB-86693
Cunduacan, TAB, MX, 86693 Nov 20, 2019
Entry Level Operator Assistant I - Cementing
Tripoli, TB, LY Dec 5, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ01-ESG-Operator Asst I-Cementing (43034397) Libya Regular employee TB Tripoli-Entry-Level-Operator-Assistant-I-Cementing-TB
Tripoli, TB, LY Dec 5, 2019
Field Engineer II - Directional Drilling
Cunduacan, TAB, MX, 86693 Dec 11, 2019 0.00 mi DV03-ESG-Field Prof-DD, II (53337170) Mexico Regular employee TAB Cunduacan-Field-Engineer-II-Directional-Drilling-TAB-86693
Cunduacan, TAB, MX, 86693 Dec 11, 2019
Field Engineer II - Directional Drilling
Cunduacan, TAB, MX, 86693 Dec 11, 2019 0.00 mi DV03-ESG-Field Prof-DD, II (53337170) Mexico Regular employee TAB Cunduacan-Field-Engineer-II-Directional-Drilling-TAB-86693
Cunduacan, TAB, MX, 86693 Dec 11, 2019
Field Engineer II - Directional Drilling
Cunduacan, TAB, MX, 86693 Dec 11, 2019 0.00 mi DV03-ESG-Field Prof-DD, II (53337170) Mexico Regular employee TAB Cunduacan-Field-Engineer-II-Directional-Drilling-TAB-86693
Cunduacan, TAB, MX, 86693 Dec 11, 2019
Entry Level Operator Assistant I - Frac/Acid
Barrancabermeja, SAN, CO Nov 14, 2019 0.00 mi PF01-ESG-Operator Asst I-Frac Acid (43037800) Colombia Temporary SAN Barrancabermeja-Entry-Level-Operator-Assistant-I-FracAcid-SAN
Barrancabermeja, SAN, CO Nov 14, 2019
Service Specialist II - Logging and Perforating
Perth, WA, AU, 6164 Nov 24, 2019 0.00 mi LP06-ESG-Svc Spec II-L&P (43034393) Australia Regular employee WA Perth-Service-Specialist-II-Logging-and-Perforating-WA-6164
Perth, WA, AU, 6164 Nov 24, 2019
Svc Operator II-L&P
Moomba, SA, AU, 5000 Nov 25, 2019 0.00 mi LP04-ESG-Svc Operator II-L&P (43034391) Australia Regular employee SA Moomba-Australia-Moomba-Svc-Operator-II-L&P-SA-5000
Moomba, SA, AU, 5000 Nov 25, 2019