Search results for "oilfield inspection".

Search results for "oilfield inspection". Page 1 of 8, Results 1 to 25
Title Location Date
Reset
Saudi Arabia AL Ahsa: Discharge Manifold Equipment Inspector I
AL Ahsa, 04, SA, 31311 Jul 19, 2019 0.00 mi M037-ESG-DME Inspector I (55304263) Regular employee 04 AL-Ahsa-Saudi-Arabia-AL-Ahsa-Discharge-Manifold-Equipment-Inspector-I-04-31311
AL Ahsa, 04, SA, 31311 Jul 19, 2019
Egypt Cairo: Operator Assistant II - Slickline
Cairo, C, EG Jul 19, 2019 0.00 mi CL02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Slickline (43037777) Regular employee C Cairo-Egypt-Cairo-Operator-Assistant-II-Slickline-C
Cairo, C, EG Jul 19, 2019
US Fort Lupton: Pump Technician I
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Jul 8, 2019 0.00 mi Ft Lupton District CO Fort-Lupton-US-Fort-Lupton-Pump-Technician-I-CO-80621-8345
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Jul 8, 2019
US Odessa: Pump Technician I Frac/Acid
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Jul 16, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Odessa-US-Odessa-Pump-Technician-I-FracAcid-TX-79763
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Jul 16, 2019
US Kilgore: Pump Technician I
Kilgore, TX, US, 75662 Jul 17, 2019 0.00 mi Kilgore District TX Kilgore-US-Kilgore-Pump-Technician-I-TX-75662
Kilgore, TX, US, 75662 Jul 17, 2019
US Rock Springs: Pump Technician I-II - Cementing
Rock Springs, WY, US, 82901 Jul 23, 2019 0.00 mi Rock Springs District WY Rock-Springs-United-States-Rock-Springs-Pump-Technician-I-II-WY-82901
Rock Springs, WY, US, 82901 Jul 23, 2019
US Bakersfield: Discharge Manifold Equipment (DME) Technician I-II
Bakersfield, CA, US, 93314 Jul 3, 2019 0.00 mi Bakersfield District CA Bakersfield-US-Bakersfield-Discharge-Manifold-Equipment-%28DME%29-Technician-I-II-CA-93314
Bakersfield, CA, US, 93314 Jul 3, 2019
Denmark Esbjerg N: Discharge Manifold Equipment Inspector I
Esbjerg N, 81, DK, 6715 Jul 11, 2019 0.00 mi M037-ESG-DME Inspector I (55304263) Regular employee 81 Esbjerg-N-Denmark-Esbjerg-N-Discharge-Manifold-Equipment-Inspector-I-81-6715
Esbjerg N, 81, DK, 6715 Jul 11, 2019
United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi: Operator Assistant II - Slickline
Abu Dhabi, AZ, AE Jul 24, 2019 0.00 mi CL02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Slickline (43037777) CommuterIn-Halco AZ Abu-Dhabi-United-Arab-Emirates-Abu-Dhabi-Operator-Assistant-II-Slickline-AZ
Abu Dhabi, AZ, AE Jul 24, 2019
US Zanesville: Pump Technician I to III
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jul 12, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Pump-Technician-I-to-III-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jul 12, 2019
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant II to Service Operator II - Cementing
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jul 15, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-II-to-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jul 15, 2019
US Montgomery: Operator Assistant II to Service Operator II - Cementing
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 Jul 20, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District PA Montgomery-US-Montgomery-Operator-Assistant-II-to-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-PA-17752
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 Jul 20, 2019
US Bakersfield: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II - Coiled Tubing
Bakersfield, CA, US, 93314 Jul 2, 2019 0.00 mi Bakersfield District CA Bakersfield-US-Bakersfield-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Coiled-Tubing-CA-93314
Bakersfield, CA, US, 93314 Jul 2, 2019
US Bossier City: Operator Assistant II -Service Operator I: Frac/Acid
Bossier City, LA, US, 71111 Jul 1, 2019 0.00 mi Kilgore District LA Bossier-City-US-Bossier-City-Operator-Assistant-II-FracAcid-LA-71111
Bossier City, LA, US, 71111 Jul 1, 2019
US Kilgore: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II: Frac/Acid
Kilgore, TX, US, 75662 Jul 1, 2019 0.00 mi Kilgore District TX Kilgore-US-Kilgore-Operator-Assistant-II-FracAcid-TX-75662
Kilgore, TX, US, 75662 Jul 1, 2019
US Fort Lupton: Operator Assistant II - Svc Operator II - Cementing
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Jul 6, 2019 0.00 mi Ft Lupton District CO Fort-Lupton-US-Fort-Lupton-Operator-Assistant-II-Svc-Operator-II-Cementing-CO-80621-8345
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Jul 6, 2019
US Odessa: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II -Frac/Acid
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Jun 27, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Odessa-US-Odessa-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-FracAcid-TX-79763
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Jun 27, 2019
US Fort Lupton: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II - Frac/Acid
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Jul 3, 2019 0.00 mi Ft Lupton District CO Fort-Lupton-US-Fort-Lupton-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-FracAcid-CO-80621-8345
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Jul 3, 2019
US Casper: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II Cementing
Evansville, WY, US, 82636 Jul 20, 2019 0.00 mi Rock Springs District WY Evansville-United-States-Evansville-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-WY-82636
Evansville, WY, US, 82636 Jul 20, 2019
US Prudhoe Bay: Service Operator I - II: Wireline (Case Hole)
Prudhoe Bay, AK, US, 99734 Jul 11, 2019 0.00 mi Alaska District AK Prudhoe-Bay-US-Prudhoe-Bay-Service-Operator-I-II-Logging-and-Perf-AK-99734
Prudhoe Bay, AK, US, 99734 Jul 11, 2019
US Odessa: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II Cementing
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Jul 23, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Odessa-US-Odessa-Operator-Assistant-II-Servive-Operator-II-Cementing-TX-79763
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Jul 23, 2019
US Rock Springs: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II - Cementing
Rock Springs, WY, US, 82901 Jul 23, 2019 0.00 mi Rock Springs District WY Rock-Springs-United-States-Rock-Springs-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-WY-82901
Rock Springs, WY, US, 82901 Jul 23, 2019
US Rock Springs: Operator Assistant Trainee - Cementing
Rock Springs, WY, US, 82901 Jul 23, 2019 0.00 mi Rock Springs District WY Rock-Springs-United-States-Rock-Springs-Operator-Asst_%2C-Trainee-WY-82901
Rock Springs, WY, US, 82901 Jul 23, 2019
US Artesia: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II: Cementing
Artesia, NM, US, 88210 Jul 7, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District NM Artesia-United-States-Artesia-Operator-Assistant-II-Cementing-NM-88210
Artesia, NM, US, 88210 Jul 7, 2019
US Kilgore: Operator Assistant II- Service Operator I: Logging and Perforating
Kilgore, TX, US, 75662 Jul 24, 2019 0.00 mi San Antonio District TX Kilgore-US-Kilgore-Operator-Assistant-II-Logging-and-Perf-TX-75662
Kilgore, TX, US, 75662 Jul 24, 2019