Search results for "oilfield inspection".

Search results for "oilfield inspection". Page 1 of 6, Results 1 to 25
Title Location Date
Reset
Romania Ploiesti: Discharge Manifold Equipment (DME) Technician I
Ploiesti, PH, RO, 107025 Aug 23, 2019 0.00 mi M027-ESG-DME Technician I (54292997) Regular employee PH Ploiesti-Romania-Ploiesti-Discharge-Manifold-Equipment-%28DME%29-Technician-I-PH-107025
Ploiesti, PH, RO, 107025 Aug 23, 2019
US Kilgore: Pump Technician I
Kilgore, TX, US, 75662 Aug 23, 2019 0.00 mi M024-ESG-Pump Technician I (54293226) Regular employee TX Kilgore-US-Kilgore-Pump-Technician-I-TX-75662
Kilgore, TX, US, 75662 Aug 23, 2019
US Fort Lupton: Pump Technician I
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Aug 6, 2019 0.00 mi M024-ESG-Pump Technician I (54293226) Regular employee CO Fort-Lupton-US-Fort-Lupton-Pump-Technician-I-CO-80621-8345
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Aug 6, 2019
US Williston: Pump Technician I - II
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Aug 13, 2019 0.00 mi M024-ESG-Pump Technician I (54293226) Regular employee ND Williston-US-Williston-Pump-Technician-I-II-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Aug 13, 2019
US Elmendorf: Pump Technician I
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 Aug 22, 2019 0.00 mi M024-ESG-Pump Technician I (54293226) Regular employee TX Elmendorf-US-Elmendorf-Pump-Technician-I-TX-78112
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 Aug 22, 2019
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant II to Service Operator II - Cementing
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Aug 14, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Cementing (43034398) Regular employee OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-II-to-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Aug 14, 2019
US Montgomery: Operator Assistant II to Service Operator II - Cementing
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 Aug 18, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Cementing (43034398) Regular employee PA Montgomery-US-Montgomery-Operator-Assistant-II-to-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-PA-17752
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 Aug 18, 2019
US Casper: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II Cementing
Evansville, WY, US, 82636 Aug 18, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Cementing (43034398) Regular employee WY Evansville-United-States-Evansville-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-WY-82636
Evansville, WY, US, 82636 Aug 18, 2019
US Kilgore: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II: Frac/Acid
Kilgore, TX, US, 75662 Jul 30, 2019 0.00 mi PF02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Frac Acid (43037801) Regular employee TX Kilgore-US-Kilgore-Operator-Assistant-II-FracAcid-TX-75662
Kilgore, TX, US, 75662 Jul 30, 2019
US Artesia: Operator Assistant II - Cementing
Artesia, NM, US, 88210 Aug 20, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Cementing (43034398) Regular employee NM Artesia-US-Artesia-Operator-Assistant-II-Cementing-NM-88210
Artesia, NM, US, 88210 Aug 20, 2019
US Fort Lupton: Operator Assistant II - Svc Operator II - Cementing
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Aug 4, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Cementing (43034398) Regular employee CO Fort-Lupton-US-Fort-Lupton-Operator-Assistant-II-Svc-Operator-II-Cementing-CO-80621-8345
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Aug 4, 2019
US Kilgore: Operator Assistant II- Service Operator I: Logging and Perforating
Kilgore, TX, US, 75662 Aug 22, 2019 0.00 mi LP02-ESG-Operator Asst II-L&P (43034389) Regular employee TX Kilgore-US-Kilgore-Operator-Assistant-II-Logging-and-Perf-TX-75662
Kilgore, TX, US, 75662 Aug 22, 2019
US Elmendorf: Operator Assistant, Trainee - Logging and Perforating
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 Jul 29, 2019 0.00 mi MP01-ESG-Operator Asst., Trainee (55342555) Apprentice TX Elmendorf-US-Elmendorf-Operator-Assistant%2C-Trainee-Logging-and-Perforating-TX-78112
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 Jul 29, 2019
US San Antonio: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator I: Perforating
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 Aug 23, 2019 0.00 mi LP02-ESG-Operator Asst II-L&P (43034389) Regular employee TX Elmendorf-US-Elmendorf-Operator-Assistant-II-Logging-and-Perf-TX-78112
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 Aug 23, 2019
Russian Federation Mayskoe and Snezhnoe: Tech Prof-Baroid, Assoc
Mayskoe and Snezhnoe, TOM, RU, 636703 Aug 10, 2019 0.00 mi BD11-ESG-Tech Prof-Baroid, Assoc (44999971) Temporary TOM Mayskoe-and-Snezhnoe-Russian-Federation-Mayskoe-and-Snezhnoe-Tech-Prof-Baroid%2C-Assoc-TOM-636703
Mayskoe and Snezhnoe, TOM, RU, 636703 Aug 10, 2019
Russian Federation Nyagan: Field Service Rep. I - Drilling Fluids
Nyagan, KHM, RU, 628181 Aug 22, 2019 0.00 mi BD08-ESG-Fld Svc Rep-Fluid Perf I (44999968) Temporary KHM Nyagan-Russian-Federation-Nyagan-Field-Service-Rep_-I-Drilling-Fluids-KHM-628181
Nyagan, KHM, RU, 628181 Aug 22, 2019
US Lafayette: Service Operator I - Service Supervisor I - (Surface Solutions)
Lafayette, LA, US, 70508 Jul 31, 2019 0.00 mi BS03-ESG-Svc Operator I-SS (44999994) Regular employee LA Lafayette-US-Lafayette-Service-Operator-I-Service-Supervisor-I-%28Surface-Solutions%29-LA-70508
Lafayette, LA, US, 70508 Jul 31, 2019
US Houston: Software Architect
Houston, TX, US, 77032 Aug 11, 2019 0.00 mi T802-ESG-Tech Advisor-Software Dev (45011977) Regular employee TX Houston-US-Houston-Software-Architect-TX-77032
Houston, TX, US, 77032 Aug 11, 2019
Russian Federation Moscow: Supplier Quality Prof, Ld
Moscow, MOW, RU, 127018 Aug 15, 2019 0.00 mi PL78-ESG-Supplier Quality Prof, Ld (54040056) Regular employee MOW Moscow-Russian-Federation-Moscow-Supplier-Quality-Prof%2C-Ld-MOW-127018
Moscow, MOW, RU, 127018 Aug 15, 2019
US Conroe: Senior Supplier Quality Professional
Conroe, TX, US, 77385 Jul 30, 2019 0.00 mi PL82-ESG-Supplier Quality Prof, Sr (54041145) Regular employee TX Conroe-US-Conroe-Senior-Supplier-Quality-Professional-TX-77385
Conroe, TX, US, 77385 Jul 30, 2019
United States Tulsa: QA/QC Inspector
Tulsa, OK, US, 74104 Aug 17, 2019 0.00 mi A242-ESG-QA/QC Inspector (53086949) Regular employee OK Tulsa-United-States-Tulsa-QAQC-Inspector-OK-74104
Tulsa, OK, US, 74104 Aug 17, 2019
Singapore Singapore: QA/QC Inspector, Assoc
Singapore, 05, SG, 637131 Aug 22, 2019 0.00 mi A449-ESG-QA/QC Inspector, Assoc (53085974) Regular employee 05 Singapore-Singapore-Singapore-QAQC-Inspector%2C-Assoc-05-637131
Singapore, 05, SG, 637131 Aug 22, 2019
Algeria Hassi Messaoud: Entry Level QA/QC Inspector
Hassi Messaoud, 01, DZ, 30500 Aug 4, 2019 0.00 mi A449-ESG-QA/QC Inspector, Assoc (53085974) Agency 01 Hassi-Messaoud-Algeria-Hassi-Messaoud-Entry-Level-QAQC-Inspector-01-30500
Hassi Messaoud, 01, DZ, 30500 Aug 4, 2019
Singapore Singapore: QA/QC Inspector, Assoc
Singapore, 05, SG, 637131 Aug 20, 2019 0.00 mi A449-ESG-QA/QC Inspector, Assoc (53085974) Regular employee 05 Singapore-Singapore-Singapore-QAQC-Inspector%2C-Assoc-05-637131
Singapore, 05, SG, 637131 Aug 20, 2019
Singapore Singapore: Entry Level QA/QC Inspector
Singapore, 05, SG, 637131 Aug 20, 2019 0.00 mi A449-ESG-QA/QC Inspector, Assoc (53085974) Regular employee 05 Singapore-Singapore-Singapore-Entry-Level-QAQC-Inspector-05-637131
Singapore, 05, SG, 637131 Aug 20, 2019