Search results for "oilfield inspection".

Search results for "oilfield inspection". Page 1 of 7, Results 1 to 25
Title Location Date Sort descending
Reset
Australia Roma: Entry Level Operator Assistant I - Cementing
Roma, QLD, AU, 4455 Jun 19, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ01-ESG-Operator Asst I-Cementing (43034397) Project Hire QLD Roma-Australia-Roma-Entry-Level-Operator-Assistant-I-Cementing-QLD-4455
Roma, QLD, AU, 4455 Jun 19, 2019
India Shahdol: Mechanic Technician I
Shahdol, MH, IN, 484001 Jun 19, 2019 0.00 mi M007-ESG-Mechanic Technician I (43033458) Regular employee MH Shahdol-India-Shahdol-Mechanic-Technician-I-MH-484001
Shahdol, MH, IN, 484001 Jun 19, 2019
US New Iberia: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II - Slickline
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 Jun 19, 2019 0.00 mi US-Gulf Coast LA New-Iberia-US-New-Iberia-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Slickline-LA-70560
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 Jun 19, 2019
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant Trainee- Baroid Surface Solutions
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jun 19, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-Trainee-Baroid-Surface-Solutions-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jun 19, 2019
US Prudhoe Bay: Operator Asst., Trainee - Wireline
Prudhoe Bay, AK, US, 99734 Jun 19, 2019 0.00 mi Alaska District AK Prudhoe-Bay-US-Prudhoe-Bay-Operator-Asst_%2C-Trainee-Wireline-AK-99734
Prudhoe Bay, AK, US, 99734 Jun 19, 2019
US Bakersfield: Operator Assitant Trainee-Open Hole Wireline
Bakersfield, CA, US, 93314 Jun 19, 2019 0.00 mi Bakersfield District CA Bakersfield-US-Bakersfield-Operator-Assitant-Trainee-Open-Hole-Wireline-CA-93314
Bakersfield, CA, US, 93314 Jun 19, 2019
US Kenai: Operator Asst., Trainee- Wireline
Kenai, AK, US, 99611 Jun 19, 2019 0.00 mi Alaska District AK Kenai-US-Kenai-Operator-Asst_%2C-Trainee-Wireline-AK-99611
Kenai, AK, US, 99611 Jun 19, 2019
Mexico Paraiso: Operator Assistant II - Frac/Acid
Paraiso, TAB, MX, 86604 Jun 18, 2019 0.00 mi PF02-ESG-Operator Asst II-Frac Acid (43037801) Regular employee TAB Paraiso-Mexico-Paraiso-Operator-Assistant-II-FracAcid-TAB-86604
Paraiso, TAB, MX, 86604 Jun 18, 2019
Singapore Singapore: Technician - Material Science
Singapore, 05, SG, 637131 Jun 18, 2019 0.00 mi T317-ESG-Technician-Material Science (45011926) Regular employee 05 Singapore-Singapore-Singapore-Technician-Material-Science-05-637131
Singapore, 05, SG, 637131 Jun 18, 2019
Mexico Villahermosa: Coord, HSE, Assoc
Villahermosa, TAB, MX, 86037 Jun 18, 2019 0.00 mi A453-ESG-Coord, HSE, Assoc (53086720) Project Hire TAB Villahermosa-Mexico-Villahermosa-Coord%2C-HSE%2C-Assoc-TAB-86037
Villahermosa, TAB, MX, 86037 Jun 18, 2019
United Kingdom Aberdeen: Sr Field Engineer - Directional Drilling
Aberdeen, ABE, GB, AB21 0GN Jun 18, 2019 0.00 mi DV02-ESG-Field Prof-DD, Sr (53337171) Agency ABE Aberdeen-United-Kingdom-Aberdeen-Sr-Field-Engineer-Directional-Drilling-ABE-AB21-0GN
Aberdeen, ABE, GB, AB21 0GN Jun 18, 2019
Colombia Villavicencio: Mechanic Technician I
Villavicencio, MET, CO Jun 18, 2019 0.00 mi M007-ESG-Mechanic Technician I (43033458) Regular employee MET Villavicencio-Colombia-Villavicencio-Mechanic-Technician-I-MET
Villavicencio, MET, CO Jun 18, 2019
US New Iberia: Tool Maintenance Technician II - IV (Completion Tools)
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 Jun 18, 2019 0.00 mi US-Gulf Coast LA New-Iberia-US-New-Iberia-Tool-Maintenance-Technician-II-IV-%28Completion-Tools%29-LA-70560
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 Jun 18, 2019
US Carrollton: HSE Coordinator-Tech. Professional
Carrollton, TX, US, 75006 Jun 18, 2019 0.00 mi A452-ESG-Coord, HSE (53086719) Regular employee TX Carrollton-US-Carrollton-HSE-Coordinator-Tech_-Professional-TX-75006
Carrollton, TX, US, 75006 Jun 18, 2019
Russian Federation Krasnoyarsk: Entry Level Operator Assistant I - Cementing
Krasnoyarsk, KYA, RU, 660000 Jun 18, 2019 0.00 mi ZZ01-ESG-Operator Asst I-Cementing (43034397) Temporary KYA Krasnoyarsk-Russian-Federation-Krasnoyarsk-Entry-Level-Operator-Assistant-I-Cementing-KYA-660000
Krasnoyarsk, KYA, RU, 660000 Jun 18, 2019
United States Andrews: Svc Spec, Assoc-Cable Spooling to Svc Spec I- Cable Spooling
Andrews, TX, US, 79714 Jun 17, 2019 0.00 mi TX Andrews-United-States-Andrews-Svc-Spec%2C-Assoc-Cable-Spooling-TX-79714
Andrews, TX, US, 79714 Jun 17, 2019
Saudi Arabia Al-Khobar: Mechanic Technician II
Al-Khobar, 14, SA, 31952 Jun 17, 2019 0.00 mi M006-ESG-Mechanic Technician II (43033457) CommuterIn-Halco 14 Al-Khobar-Saudi-Arabia-Al-Khobar-Mechanic-Technician-II-14-31952
Al-Khobar, 14, SA, 31952 Jun 17, 2019
Norway - Stavanger, senior prosjektrådgiver - Helse, Miljø, Sikkerhet & Kvalitet
Stavanger, 11, NO, 4065 Jun 17, 2019 0.00 mi A450-ESG-Tech Prof-HSE, Sr (53086717) Regular employee 11 Stavanger-Norway-Stavanger%2C-senior-prosjektr%C3%A5dgiver-Helse%2C-Milj%C3%B8%2C-Sikkerhet-&-Kvalitet-11-4065
Stavanger, 11, NO, 4065 Jun 17, 2019
Canada Calgary: Fiber Project Manager: Pinnacle
Calgary, AB, CA, T2P 4G8 Jun 17, 2019 0.00 mi CP44-ESG-Project Mgr-Pinnacle (54071137) Regular employee AB Calgary-Canada-Calgary-Fiber-Project-Manager-Pinnacle-AB-T2P-4G8
Calgary, AB, CA, T2P 4G8 Jun 17, 2019
US Zanesville: Transportation Foreman
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jun 17, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Transportation-Foreman-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Jun 17, 2019
US Odessa: Pump Technician I Frac/Acid
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Jun 17, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Odessa-US-Odessa-Pump-Technician-I-FracAcid-TX-79763
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Jun 17, 2019
US Odessa: Operator Assistant, Trainee-Cementing
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Jun 17, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Odessa-US-Odessa-Operator-Assistant%2C-Trainee-Cementing-TX-79763
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 Jun 17, 2019
US Elmendorf: Operator Assistant Trainee - Logging & Perforating
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 Jun 17, 2019 0.00 mi San Antonio District TX Elmendorf-US-Elmendorf-Operator-Assistant-Trainee-TX-78112
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 Jun 17, 2019
US Fort Lupton: Operator Assistant Trainee- Cement
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Jun 16, 2019 0.00 mi MP01-ESG-Operator Asst., Trainee (55342555) Apprentice CO Fort-Lupton-US-Fort-Lupton-Operator-Asst_%2C-Trainee-Cement-CO-80621-8345
Fort Lupton, CO, US, 80621-8345 Jun 16, 2019
US Montgomery: Operator Assistant Trainee- Cementing
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 Jun 16, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District PA Montgomery-US-Montgomery-Operator-Assistant-Trainee-Cementing-PA-17752
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 Jun 16, 2019