Search results for "oilfield inspection".

Search results for "oilfield inspection". Page 1 of 7, Results 1 to 25
Title Sort descending Location Date
Reset
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant Trainee- Frac/Acid
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Apr 29, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-Trainee-FracAcid-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 Apr 29, 2019
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant Trainee- Cementing
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 May 18, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-Trainee-Cementing-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 May 18, 2019
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant Trainee- Baroid Surface Solutions
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 May 2, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-Trainee-Baroid-Surface-Solutions-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 May 2, 2019
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant II to Service Operator II - Cementing
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 May 18, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-II-to-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 May 18, 2019
US Zanesville: Operator Assistant II - Frac/Acid
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 May 2, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Operator-Assistant-II-FracAcid-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 May 2, 2019
US Zanesville: Field Professional I to Senior - Directional Drilling
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 May 13, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District OH Zanesville-US-Zanesville-Field-Professional-I-to-Senior-Directional-Drilling-OH-43701
Zanesville, OH, US, 43701 May 13, 2019
US Williston: Operator Assistant Trainee-Logging & Perf
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Apr 23, 2019 0.00 mi Williston District ND Williston-US-Williston-Operator-Assistant-Trainee-Logging-&-Perf-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Apr 23, 2019
US Williston: Operator Assistant Trainee - Cementing
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Apr 24, 2019 0.00 mi Williston District ND Williston-US-Williston-Operator-Assistant-Trainee-Cementing-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Apr 24, 2019
US Williston: Operator Assistant II-Service Operator II - Logging and Perf
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Apr 23, 2019 0.00 mi Williston District ND Williston-US-Williston-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Logging-and-Perf-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 Apr 23, 2019
US Williston: Operator Assistant II-Service Operator II - Frac/Acid
Williston, ND, US, 58801 May 17, 2019 0.00 mi Williston District ND Williston-US-Williston-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-FracAcid-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 May 17, 2019
US Williston: Operator Assistant II-Service Operator II - Cementing
Williston, ND, US, 58801 May 16, 2019 0.00 mi Williston District ND Williston-US-Williston-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Cementing-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 May 16, 2019
US Williston: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II - Coiled Tubing
Williston, ND, US, 58801 May 15, 2019 0.00 mi Williston District ND Williston-US-Williston-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Coiled-Tubing-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 May 15, 2019
US Williston: Crane Operator I-PWR
Williston, ND, US, 58801 May 16, 2019 0.00 mi Williston District ND Williston-US-Williston-Crane-Operator-PWR%2C-I-ND-58801
Williston, ND, US, 58801 May 16, 2019
US Washington: Delivery Driver-MultiChem, I to II
Washington, PA, US, 15301-3780 May 9, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District PA Washington-US-Washington-Delivery-Driver-MultiChem%2C-I-to-II-PA-15301-3780
Washington, PA, US, 15301-3780 May 9, 2019
US San Antonio/Elmendorf: Service Operator II - TCP
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 May 10, 2019 0.00 mi San Antonio District TX Elmendorf-United-States-San-AntonioElmendorf-Service-Operator-II-TCP-TX-78112
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 May 10, 2019
US San Antonio/Elmendorf: Operator Asstistant, Trainee- Baroid
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 May 3, 2019 0.00 mi San Antonio District TX Elmendorf-US-San-AntonioElmendorf-Operator-Asstistant%2C-Trainee-Baroid-TX-78112
Elmendorf, TX, US, 78112 May 3, 2019
US Odessa: Wireline Coring Specialist I - II, Logging & Perforating
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 May 2, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Odessa-US-Odessa-Wireline-Coring-Specialist-I-II%2C-Logging-&-Perforating-TX-79763
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 May 2, 2019
US Odessa: Service Operator I & II - Cementing
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 May 1, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Odessa-US-Odessa-Service-Operator-I-&-II-Cementing-TX-79763
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 May 1, 2019
US Odessa: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II, Wireline Logging & Perforating
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 May 16, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Odessa-US-Odessa-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II%2C-Wireline-Logging-&-Perforating-TX-79763
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 May 16, 2019
US Odessa: Operator Assistant II - Serv Operator II -Cementing
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 May 4, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Odessa-US-Odessa-Operator-Assistant-II-Serv-Operator-II-Cementing-TX-79763
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 May 4, 2019
US Odessa: HSE Coordinator - Sr. HSE Technical Professional
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 May 2, 2019 0.00 mi Odessa District TX Odessa-US-Odessa-HSE-Coordinator-Sr_-HSE-Technical-Professional-TX-79763
Odessa, TX, US, 79763 May 2, 2019
US New Iberia: Operator Assistant, Trainee
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 May 16, 2019 0.00 mi US-Gulf Coast LA New-Iberia-US-New-Iberia-Operator-Assistant%2C-Trainee-LA-70560
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 May 16, 2019
US New Iberia: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II Logging and Perforating
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 May 15, 2019 0.00 mi US-Gulf Coast LA New-Iberia-US-New-Iberia-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Logging-and-Perforating-LA-70560
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 May 15, 2019
US New Iberia: Operator Assistant II - Service Operator II Logging and Perforating
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 May 13, 2019 0.00 mi US-Gulf Coast LA New-Iberia-US-New-Iberia-Operator-Assistant-II-Service-Operator-II-Logging-and-Perforating-LA-70560
New Iberia, LA, US, 70560 May 13, 2019
US Montgomery: Operator Assistant Trainee- Cementing
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 May 18, 2019 0.00 mi Zanesville District PA Montgomery-US-Montgomery-Operator-Assistant-Trainee-Cementing-PA-17752
Montgomery, PA, US, 17752 May 18, 2019