Search results for "qa qc inspection usa".

Title Location Date
Reset
United States Spring: Senior QA/QC Coordinator
Spring, TX, US, 77386 Jan 31, 2018 0.00 mi A247-ESG-Senior QA/QC Coordinator (53086986) Regular employee TX Spring-United-States-Spring-Senior-QAQC-Coordinator-TX-77386
Spring, TX, US, 77386 Jan 31, 2018
Singapore: Entry Level QA/QC Inspector
Singapore, 05, SG, 637131 Feb 6, 2018 0.00 mi A449-ESG-QA/QC Inspector, Assoc (53085974) Regular employee 05 Singapore-Singapore-Entry-Level-QAQC-Inspector-05-637131
Singapore, 05, SG, 637131 Feb 6, 2018
United Kingdom Arbroath: QA/QC Inspector
Arbroath, ABD, GB, DD11 2NJ Jan 31, 2018 0.00 mi A242-ESG-QA/QC Inspector (53086949) Regular employee ABD Arbroath-United-Kingdom-Arbroath-QAQC-Inspector-ABD-DD11-2NJ
Arbroath, ABD, GB, DD11 2NJ Jan 31, 2018
Malaysia Senai: QA/QC Manager
Senai, 01, MY, 81400 Feb 8, 2018 0.00 mi A243-ESG-Manager - QA/QC (53086956) Regular employee 01 Senai-Malaysia-Senai-QAQC-Manager-01-81400
Senai, 01, MY, 81400 Feb 8, 2018
Singapore: Senior QA/QC Coordinator
Singapore, 03, SG, 637131 Feb 4, 2018 0.00 mi A247-ESG-Senior QA/QC Coordinator (53086986) Regular employee 03 Singapore-Singapore-Senior-QAQC-Coordinator-03-637131
Singapore, 03, SG, 637131 Feb 4, 2018
Russian Federation Nefteyugansk: Tech Prof-Cementing, Assoc
Nefteyugansk, YAN, RU, 628310 Jan 24, 2018 0.00 mi K943-ESG-Tech Prof-Cementing, Assoc (53085906) Regular employee YAN Nefteyugansk-Russian-Federation-Nefteyugansk-Tech-Prof-Cementing%2C-Assoc-YAN-628310
Nefteyugansk, YAN, RU, 628310 Jan 24, 2018
China Shanghai:"CHEMICAL SUPPLIER QUALITY ENGINEER Sr
Shanghai, 31, CN, 200120 Feb 4, 2018 0.00 mi PL82-ESG-Supplier Quality Prof, Sr. (54041145) Regular employee 31 Shanghai-China-Shanghai-Supplier-Quality-Prof%2C-Sr_-31-200120
Shanghai, 31, CN, 200120 Feb 4, 2018
Russian Federation Usinsk: Tech Prof-Cementing, Assoc
Usinsk, KO, RU, 169710 Feb 17, 2018 0.00 mi K943-ESG-Tech Prof-Cementing, Assoc (53085906) Temporary KO Usinsk-Russian-Federation-Usinsk-Tech-Prof-Cementing%2C-Assoc-KO-169710
Usinsk, KO, RU, 169710 Feb 17, 2018
Russian Federation Usinsk: Tech Prof-Cementing, Assoc
Usinsk, KO, RU, 169710 Feb 17, 2018 0.00 mi K943-ESG-Tech Prof-Cementing, Assoc (53085906) Regular employee KO Usinsk-Russian-Federation-Usinsk-Tech-Prof-Cementing%2C-Assoc-KO-169710
Usinsk, KO, RU, 169710 Feb 17, 2018
United Kingdom Aberdeen: Tech Prof-Cementing, Assoc
Aberdeen, ABE, GB, AB21 0GN Feb 15, 2018 0.00 mi K943-ESG-Tech Prof-Cementing, Assoc (53085906) Regular employee ABE Aberdeen-United-Kingdom-Aberdeen-Tech-Prof-Cementing%2C-Assoc-ABE-AB21-0GN
Aberdeen, ABE, GB, AB21 0GN Feb 15, 2018
United States Duncan: Entry Level Technician - Material Science
Duncan, OK, US, 73533 Feb 15, 2018 0.00 mi T318-ESG-Technician-Mat Sci, Assoc (45011927) Regular employee OK Duncan-United-States-Duncan-Entry-Level-Technician-Material-Science-OK-73533
Duncan, OK, US, 73533 Feb 15, 2018
United States Burleson: Electrical/Mechanical LWD Tech II
Burleson, TX, US, 76028 Feb 3, 2018 0.00 mi SP06L-ESG-Elect/Mech LWD Tech II (54053576) Regular employee TX Burleson-United-States-Burleson-ElectricalMechanical-LWD-Tech-II-TX-76028
Burleson, TX, US, 76028 Feb 3, 2018
China Huizhou: Electrical/Mechanical LWD Tech II
Huizhou, 44, CN, 516000 Jan 23, 2018 0.00 mi SP06L-ESG-Elect/Mech LWD Tech II (54053576) Regular employee 44 Huizhou-China-Huizhou-ElectricalMechanical-LWD-Tech-II-44-516000
Huizhou, 44, CN, 516000 Jan 23, 2018
United States Burleson: Electrical/Mechanical LWD Tech II
Burleson, TX, US, 76028 Feb 5, 2018 0.00 mi SP06L-ESG-Elect/Mech LWD Tech II (54053576) Regular employee TX Burleson-United-States-Burleson-ElectricalMechanical-LWD-Tech-II-TX-76028
Burleson, TX, US, 76028 Feb 5, 2018
Saudi Arabia Al-Khobar: Electrical/Mechanical LWD Tech II
Al-Khobar, 04, SA, 31952 Feb 16, 2018 0.00 mi SP06L-ESG-Elect/Mech LWD Tech II (54053576) Regular employee 04 Al-Khobar-Saudi-Arabia-Al-Khobar-ElectricalMechanical-LWD-Tech-II-04-31952
Al-Khobar, 04, SA, 31952 Feb 16, 2018
Petroleum Laboratory Supervisor - Analytical Chemistry Fluid ID
Houston, TX, US, 77032 Jan 23, 2018 0.00 mi T502-ESG-Scientific Advisor-Physics (45011944) Regular employee TX Houston-Petroleum-Laboratory-Supervisor-Fluid-ID-TX-77032
Houston, TX, US, 77032 Jan 23, 2018
Qatar Salwa: Maint Engineer - Logging and Perforating
Salwa, DA, QA Feb 7, 2018 0.00 mi L036-ESG-Maint-Prof, L&P (53153957) CommuterIn-Regional DA Salwa-Qatar-Salwa-Maint-Engineer-Logging-and-Perforating-DA
Salwa, DA, QA Feb 7, 2018
Qatar Salwa: Technician - Electrical/Mechanical
Salwa, RA, QA Feb 7, 2018 0.00 mi X016-ESG-Elec/Mech Tech-L&P (53087446) Inpat-Regional RA Salwa-Qatar-Salwa-Technician-ElectricalMechanical-RA
Salwa, RA, QA Feb 7, 2018
Qatar Doha: Area Resource Specialist I
Doha, DA, QA Jan 27, 2018 0.00 mi R469-ESG Area Resource Specialist (54482197) Regular employee DA Doha-Qatar-Doha-Area-Resource-Specialist-I-DA
Doha, DA, QA Jan 27, 2018
Kuwait Ahmadi: Discharge Manifold Equipment (DME) Technician I
Ahmadi, AH, KW, 61001 Feb 6, 2018 0.00 mi M027-ESG-DME Technician I (54292997) Regular employee AH Ahmadi-Kuwait-Ahmadi-Discharge-Manifold-Equipment-%28DME%29-Technician-I-AH-61001
Ahmadi, AH, KW, 61001 Feb 6, 2018
Trinidad and Tobago San Fernando: Service Leader - Completion Tools
San Fernando, SFO, TT Feb 1, 2018 0.00 mi CC11-ESG-Svc Leader-Completion Tools (43037775) Regular employee SFO San-Fernando-Trinidad-and-Tobago-San-Fernando-Service-Leader-Completion-Tools-SFO
San Fernando, SFO, TT Feb 1, 2018
Qatar Salwa: Procurement Supervisor
Salwa, DA, QA Jan 25, 2018 0.00 mi PL33-ESG-Supv, Procurement (53458406) Regular employee DA Salwa-Qatar-Salwa-Procurement-Supervisor-DA
Salwa, DA, QA Jan 25, 2018
Qatar Salwa: Service Operator I - Pipeline/Process
Salwa, DA, QA Jan 27, 2018 0.00 mi PP03-ESG-Svc Operator I-Pipeline/Process (43037827 CommuterIn-Regional DA Salwa-Qatar-Salwa-Service-Operator-I-PipelineProcess-DA
Salwa, DA, QA Jan 27, 2018
Qatar Salwa: Entry Level Operator Assistant I - Logging and Perf
Salwa, DA, QA Jan 24, 2018 0.00 mi LP01-ESG-Operator Asst I-L&P (43034388) Regular employee DA Salwa-Qatar-Salwa-Entry-Level-Operator-Assistant-I-Logging-and-Perf-DA
Salwa, DA, QA Jan 24, 2018
Iraq Basra: Tool Maintenance Technician II
Basra, BA, IQ Feb 14, 2018 0.00 mi T089-ESG-Application Eval Spec-DBS, Assc (53087425 Agency BA Basra-Iraq-Basra-Tool-Maintenance-Technician-II-BA
Basra, BA, IQ Feb 14, 2018